Brigade Officers

The following members were elected as office-bearers at the Quinns Rocks BFB AGM in May 2021. Each position is held for a one year term and expires at the AGM in May 2022.


Darren Bennett
Todd Miliaresi
Lieutenant 1
Ben Parker
Lieutenant 2
Tara Andrews
Lieutenant 3
Dustin Winzer
Lieutenant 4
 Elliott Harper
Dustin Winzer
Brad Lugg
Danielle Craig

The officers are responsible for the day-to-day operation and management of the Quinns Rocks Brigade. The Captain and 1st Lieutenant are by virtue of position, also members of the City of Wanneroo Fire Service Executive Management Committee.

Visit other Brigades within the City of Wanneroo Fire Service: Wanneroo | Wanneroo Fire Support | Two Rocks

Hosting Donated By Perth IT